PMS Color Search

For the last few weeks my task has been to hunt down pms colors for professional sports teams. Sometimes that is easier said then done, but with a little digging and some great resources it has been a fun Easter egg hunt. These are a few of the tools I have come across that have helped me along the way. For MLB I’ve been using this amazing infographic Major League Baseball Teams and Their Pantone Colors. Another good one I came across is for the NFL PMS Colors. If anyone else has any good resources please feel free to share.

Leave a Reply

